No! We never erase or reformat your device unless absolutely necessary. We will contact you immediately in this case that this is necessary and explain the situation in full. We highly recommend that all customers (and even non-customers) back up their devices regularly!

By | 2016-08-16T18:08:00+00:00 August 16th, 2016|0 Comments